Quick Links

Quick Links

Endon High

Staff List

Teaching Staff Email List

Title Name E-Mail address
Mr A. Arnold a.arnold@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss E. Axon e.axon@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R. Ball r.ball@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss L. Baker l.baker@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J. Barlow j.barlow@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J. Best j.best@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs G. Brownsett g.brownsett@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R. Cartlidge Assistant Headteacher r.cartlidge@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss E. Coop e.coop@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C. Eastwood Year 8 Progress Manager c.eastwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R. Eastwood Year 7 Progress Manager r.eastwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss K.  Forester k.forester@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss R. Freed r.freed@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K. Greenwood k.greenwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss T. Hill Assistant Headteacher t.hill@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C.  Houston-Brown c.brown@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss L. Johnson Year 10 Progress Manager l.johnson@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss L. Lafine l.lafine@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A. Legomski a.legomski@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr S.  Mitchell s.mitchell@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C. Montifroy c.montifroy@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr B. Moston b.moston@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V. Moston v.moston@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D. Mottram d.mottram@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D . Nicholl d.nicholl@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A.  Owen a.owen@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S. Pels s.pels@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N.  Pointon n.pointon@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C. Porteous Year 9 Progress Manager c.porteous@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A.  Pritchard a.pritchard@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C. Plant c.plant@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R.  Plant r.plant@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A. Preece a.preece@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T.  Rowley Assistant Headteacher / SENCO   t.rowley@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T.  Rowley Assistant Headteacher ta.rowley@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A. Skelding Headteacher headteacher@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Miss R. Snelgrove r.snelgrove@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D.  Tagell Year 11 Progress Manager d.tagell@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A. Tapley a.tapley@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs N. Tapley n.tapley@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J. Townend j.townend@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S. Townend s.townend@endon.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs D. Watt Assistant SENCO d.watt@endon.staffs.sch.uk