Quick Links

Quick Links

Endon High

Staff Contact Info

Email Address List

Headteacher Mr A. Skelding a.skelding@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Headteacher's Secretary Mrs J. Sawyer secretary@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher(s)

Miss T. Hill t.hill@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Mrs T. Rowley t.rowley@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Mr R. Cartlidge r.cartlidge@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Mrs TA. Rowley ta.rowley@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Progress Manager(s)

Year 11 Mr Tagell  d.tagell@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Year 10 Miss Johnson l.johnson@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 9 Mr Porteous c.porteous@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 8 Mr Eastwood c.eastwwod@endon.staffs.sch.uk

 Year 7 Mrs Eastwood r.eastwood@endon.staffs.sch.uk

Governors

Chairman: Mr. C. Hassall and Mr M Drew

School Governors do not have a dedicated Endon High email address. If you would like to contact the Governors via the School, please contact the Clerk to Governors.

secretary@endon.staffs.sch.uk